This Show Must Have Sucked To Be At

Man, early 90s indie rock was awesome. I realize this is an opinion not everyone shares. Their loss. Kids today have no idea. When I was your age…

I would have loved to be at this show just for Versus, Hypnolovewheel, Belly (their first show?), Magnetic Fields, Swirlies, Velocity Girl

Photo copyright all rights reserved by napkinshoe.

2 Responses to “This Show Must Have Sucked To Be At”

  1. Oh that’s great. I’d definitely have soiled my 16/17 year old pants at that line up. When are we pitching this? Around 1992? I feel like the first Belly single came out that year (or 93?). But yeah; Lois, Tsunami, Versus, Velocity Girl, The Swirlies… wow.

Leave a Reply

