Futurism Vs. Passeism

New podcast, all trance inducing electronic synth wizardry: Blanked As Ordered Episode 2.

2 Responses to “Futurism Vs. Passeism”

  1. radiodork Says:

    HEY!

    THAT’S A PICTURE OF THE WEIRD SOUND GENERATOR THAT I BUILT!

    I’m glad you enjoyed its aesthetics as much as I do.

    cheers.

    Clay Roe

    • Clay, the sound generator looks fantastic! If you have a website and sound samples, feel free to post a link here.

      I appreciate you letting me use the photo. I think it probably came up in a random image search.

      Thanks,
      Ryan

Leave a Reply

